TechBharat 2020, Bangalore | Stall No. : E36

TechBharat 2020 was the first-ever startup conclave focused on Business to Government with leading participation from the Govt. of India & Govt. of Karnataka.

The first edition of TechBharat was for startups & entrepreneurs to interact with the Government & change-agents.

Key speakers of TechBharat-2020 included;

  • Ravi Shankar Prasad
  • Dr. Ashwath Narayan
  • Kris Gopalakrishnan
  • Ajay Prakash Sawhney
  • Abhishek Singh
  • B.V.Naidu
  • Ajay Thakur
  • Dr. G Satheesh Reddy
  • Tejasvi Surya
  • Talleen Kumar
  • Naganand Doraswamy
  • Dr. Aloknath De
  • Raghunandan G
  • Sivaram Kuppacchi
  • Prashanth Kumar Mishra
  • Naveen Lakkur

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *